• Prof Edith Sim Chairman of Trustees (Emeritus Professor of Pharmacology)
  • Malgosia Brooks (Clerk to the Chartered Accountants Company)
  • Carolyn Carr (Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences at the University of Oxford)
  • Brigadier Robin Draper (President of the Oxford branch of the Royal Green Jackets Association)
  • Prof Simon Draper (Professor of Vaccinology and Translational Medicine Department of Biochemistry, University of Oxford)
  • Dr Keith Foster (Ipsen)
  • Prof Christopher Kennard (Emeritus Professor University of Oxford)

  • Mr Richard Webber (Oxfordshire County Council Councillor)

Advisers to Trustees:

  • Prof Alan Malcolm (Scientific Adviser, formerly Executive Secretary of the Parliamentary and Scientific Committee and Editor of Science in Parliament)
  • Mr George Guise (Adviser, formerly science adviser to Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher)
  • Mr Michael Livingston (Adviser, International Cholesterol Foundation)
  • Prof Afsie Sabokbar (Associate Professor and Botnar Directorof Graduate Studies University of Oxford)